The Alaska Swallow Monitoring Network is generously funded through a grant from the Environmental Protection Agency. Additional support is provided by ConocoPhillips Alaska, Arctic Audubon Society, and many network partners.


We would also like to thank all of our network partners:

Alaska Peninsula National Wildlife Refuge

Arctic Audubon Society

Calypso Farm & Ecology Center

Fairbanks Soil & Water Conservation District

Merreline A. Kangas School in Ruby, Alaska

The Watershed School in Fairbanks, Alaska

University of Alaska, Fairbanks

University of Alaska, Anchorage

Yukon Delta National Wildlife Refuge